Arthur T. Young Memorial Award


The Arthur T. Young Memorial Award is presented to individuals who have shown outstanding leadership and dedication  to the infrastructure construction industry.  The award is named in honor of the late Arthur Young, Association Lobbyist and New Jersey Public Policy Leader.

2004 Arthur T. Young Memorial Award Recipients

Arthur T Young Award

Assemblywoman Linda Stender & Assemblyman Wilfredo Caraballo

Previous Winners Include:

The Honorable Robert Franks
The Honorable Andrew Ciesla
The Honorable Thomas Smith
The Honorable John Bennett
The Honorable Jeff Warsh
The Honorable Michael Arnone
Robert A. Briant, Jr.
The Honorable Joseph Doria



 arrow Search for General Contractors, Sub-Contractors, Material Suppliers and More!


Utility and Transportation Contractors Association

Office Info

Connect with us